• Upcoming Events •

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:10pm
Westby Pavilion

Strings & Pearls will perform for the May edition of the Brown Bag It free noontime concert series.

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
John H. Williams
http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&group_id=691141&schedule=list
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Charles E. Norman

PRESENTED BY: Two O'clock/Four O'clock Productions

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&group_id=691131&schedule=list
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Robert J. LaFortune Studio

Rising up from deep musical roots in America's Heartland, The Cherokee Maidens — along with their star-

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&pid=8431733
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Charles E. Norman

PRESENTED BY: Tulsa Repertory Musicals

 

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&group_id=691137&schedule=list
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Robert J. LaFortune Studio

PRESENTED BY: Tulsa Youth Cabaret

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&pid=8431774
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
John H. Williams
http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?agency=TULSA_PAC&organ_val=37848&group_id=663621&schedule=list
Subscribe to Front page feed