• Upcoming Events •

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Chapman Music Hall

 

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?orgid=37848&schedule=list&group_id=548577
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
John H. Williams Theatre

Adapted for the stage by David Wood from the novel by Roald Dahl

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?organ_val=37848&pid=8095640
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm
Westby Pavilion
Jambalaya Jass will bring New Orleans Jass to the PAC for the November Brow
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm
Westby Pavilion

The Brown Bag It free noontime concert series on select Wednesdays at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center

  • Friday, November 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
John H. Williams Theatre

From the moment his tall, red-and-white-striped hat appears at their door, Sally and her brother know that th

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?organ_val=37848&pid=8095641
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Chapman Music Hall

Australian guitarist and two-time GRAMMY nominee Tommy Emmanuel returns t

javascript:OpenWindow('http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?organ_val=2762&pid=8047898')
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm
Westby Pavilion

The Brown Bag It free noontime concert series on select Wednesdays at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center is und

Subscribe to Front page feed